DepartmentAnthropology

Department Council

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Magdalena Elchinova, PhD
e-mail: melchinova@nbu.bg

Prof. Plamen Bochkov, PhD
e-mail: pbochkov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Tzvete Lazova, PhD
e-mail: tlazova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Vassil Garnizov, PhD
e-mail: vgarnizov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Ivan Eftimov
e-mail: ievtimov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Rumen Daskalov, PhD
e-mail: daskalov@nbu.bg



Evgenia Blagoeva , PhD
e-mail: eblagoeva@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Nevena Dimova, PhD
e-mail: ndimova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Rossitza Guentcheva, PhD
e-mail: guentcheva@nbu.bg