DepartmentAnthropology

Faculty

 

 

Prof. Rumen Daskalov
e-mail: daskalov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Anita Kasabova, PhD
e-mail: anita.kasabova@gmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Vassil Garnizov, PhD
e-mail: vgarnizov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Evgenia Blagoeva, PhD
e-mail: evgenia_blagoeva@hotmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Irena Bokova, PhD
e-mail: irena_bokova@abv.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Magdalena Elchinova, PhD
e-mail: melchinova@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Plamen Bochkov, PhD
e-mail: pbochkov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Tzvete Lazova, PhD
e-mail: tlazova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Ivan Eftimov
e-mail: ievtimov@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Nevena Dimova, PhD
e-mail: nevenadi@hotmail.com



Chief Assistant Rossitza Guentcheva, PhD
e-mail: guentcheva@nbu.bg